ADMINISTRATION OFFICES

100 W. Main Street, Suite 2, Girard  44420

 

Superintendent

Bryan O'Hara

bryan.ohara@girardcityschools.org

330-545-2596

Superintendent’s Secretary

Theresa Stiver

theresa.stiver@girardcityschools.org

330-545-2596 Ext. 411

Treasurer

Mark Bello

mark.bello@girardcityschools.org

330-545-2596 Ext. 404

Assistant to the Treasurer

Amanda Latell
amanda.latell@girardcityschools.org

330-545-2596 Ext. 402

Assistant to the Treasurer/Payroll

Kathy Ainsley

kathy.ainsley@girardcityschools.org

330-545-2596 Ext. 403

Special Education Director 

Jessica Krumpak

jessica.krumpak@girardcityschools.org

330-545-3854 Ext. 340

EMIS Coordinator

Laureen Brinker
laureen.brinker@girardcityschools.org

330-545-2596 Ext. 405

girardcityschools.org