GIRARD JR/SENIOR HIGH

1244 Shannon, Girard Ohio 44420

Tel: 330-545-5431

Fax: 330- 545-5440

High School Principal

Samuel Caputo

samuel.caputo@girardcityschools.org

330-545-5431 Ext. 152


H.S. Principal’s Secretary

Jerilyn Snyder

Jerilyn.Snyder@girardcityschools.org

330-545-5431 Ext. 153


Assistant Principal

John Cardiero

john.cardiero@girardcityschools.org

330-545-5431 Ext. 154


Junior High Principal

Jennifer Santangelo

Jen.Santangelo@girardcityschools.org

330-545-5431
 

JHS Principal’s Secretary

Angela Cole

Angela.Cole@girardcityschools.org

330-545-5431 Ext. 224


Guidance Department

330-545-5431 Ext. 101


Athletic Director

Nick Cochran

Nick.Cochran@girardcityschools.org

330-545-5431 Ext. 129

ADMINISTRATION OFFICES

100 West Main St SE #2

Girard, OH 44420

​Tel: 330-545-2596 

GIRARD JR/SENIOR HIGH

1244 Shannon

Girard, Ohio 44420
Tel: 330-545-5431

GIRARD INTERMEDIATE

702 E. Prospect Street

Girard, Ohio 44420
Tel: 330-545-5219

PROSPECT ELEMENTARY

700 E. Prospect Street

Girard, Ohio 44420
Tel: 330-545-3854